Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Follow Us...


               941-235-3555

Stitchin' with Julie



Take your past  projects, or if you need help with fitting a project you are working on, then come in and get them done.  You will be glad you did.  Let’s get those UFO’s completed! 

 

 

 


 

Requirements:
plus class supplies
Instructor Name:
Julie Marlow
Instructor Bio:
Julie

Stitchin' with Julie

Cost:
$ 40.00
Fri, May 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm