Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Follow Us...


               941-235-3555

Sit & Sew with Mariann



Start a project, work on a project or finish a project.  Whatever you want to accomplish Mariann will help you.

 

Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
plus class supplies
Instructor Name:
Mariann
Instructor Bio:
Mariann

Sit & Sew with Mariann

Cost:
$ 20.00
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm