Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Follow Us...


               941-235-3555

Quilting & Sewing Tips, Tricks, & Techniques



From applique to zippers and everything in between.  Learn how to do mitered borders, paper piecing, applique, and sew much more.

Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
plus class supplies
Instructor Name:
Gail
Instructor Bio:
Gail

Quilting & Sewing Tips, Tricks, & Techniques

Cost:
$ 20.00
plus class supplies
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm