Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Follow Us...


               941-235-3555

Sit & Sew with Mariann



Start a project, work on a project or finish a project.  Whatever you want to accomplish Mariann will help you.

 

Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
plus class supplies
Instructor Name:
Mariann
Instructor Bio:
Mariann

Sit & Sew with Mariann

Cost:
$ 20.00
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm