Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Follow Us...


               941-235-3555

Quilting & Sewing Tips, Tricks, & Techniques



Quilting & Sewing Tips, Tricks, & Techniques

From applique to zippers and everything in between.  The class fee includes four sessions.  Class is offered every month.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Gail Frank
Instructor Bio:
Gail Frank

Quilting & Sewing Tips, Tricks, & Techniques

Cost:
$ 80.00
includes 4 sessions
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm